America a JOKE ...If dem want Dudus

• America a JOKE ...If dem want Dudus

cancel the JFJ visa yuh see how quick Bruce dem tun im ova.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

JFJ have visa? JFJ a smaddy?

*scratches head* I dont get it

Like MPs ave visa !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ask Mo , he does, anyone associated with the JFJ cancel all a dem visa !

Hypocrytes.

JFJ people dem look like dem frighten fi visa?!? yuh nuh see how dem high colour!? all dem puss have citizenship!

Turn ova?

more like dem soon dun im lika im faada.

Once big man bizniz get touch (and afta im allegedly box dung ah certain chauffeur) all bets are off.

Man did kall fi bangarang...... be careful what you wish for. LoL!

citizenship can be revoked

Turn ova?

Once big man bizniz get touch (and afta im allegedly box dung ah certain chauffeur) all bets are off.

This son is not like the father. The ole time big man dem know this that's why they are threading very carefully. El Presidente a di real big man now. You coulda inna parliament or outta parliament if you know what good fi you.......

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                    This son is not like the father. The ole time big man dem know this that's why they are threading very carefully. El Presidente a di real big man now. You coulda inna parliament or outta parliament if you know what good fi you.......
                    Suh Drivah ah **************** inna im draas

bwouy mi read yuh post dem more time , an all mi can seh
                      u have no logics ... non ! lol !
                      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                      Probably forthcoming...

Turn ova?

I keep saying it - ...those who are afraid of Dudus spilling his guts will consider that an option. I just cannot get it out of my head how Jim Brown in a supposedly high security concrete cell...ketch fiyah an get vanked!

I dont like how merika go inna next man country an tek out who dem
                          want , mek dem leave dudus alone .
                          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                          Probably forthcoming...