Originally posted by TDowl View Post
    Serious?

The day you become critical of any person who votes JLP, let mi know.

Stick to Comedy Hour.
    Noone objects to constuctive criticism, but you all are sounding awfully petty now. At least Peter R's question about the consequences is valid.

Anyway, stick to the matter at hand. Everybody getting a wedgy due to what the PM said yet many here was critical of the parenting a while back. Why the sudden change of tune? Yuh need to get serious and stop being a hypocrite. How come the police round up kids at a dance in St. Thomas the other day?

It have been done to do that but it has created a society where many children don't even know their fathers or fathers just simple walk asway from their responsiblity. As we know the percentage of single parents in Ja is very high so I don't think we are achieving anything.

We have too much wutless fathers and granny have to feel too much pressure. Ehen our society choose not to parent their kids and retiree have to take care of kids without support of government and society we are bound to be poor.

"stop being a hypocrite" Right.