• Tings looking good fi Yard

Bruce at di controls
    Danville a duh him ting
    Christie firing on all cylinders..
    Audley mekking detractors look stupid..
    Ellington assuming command..

Steady as she goes... the ship might mek it out of the straights of Manley and PJ yet... maybe even earlier than hoped...

Bruce at di controls
    Danville a duh him ting

Steady as she goes... the ship might mek it out of the straights of Manley and PJ yet... maybe even earlier than hoped...
    Don't talk too soon. Yuh nuh see ppl like Mosiah uneasy? Ann Shirley all over the airwaves lately? Stay deh!

Bruce at di controls
      Danville a duh him ting

What are we celebrating?
        I appluad the efforst of Christie - Does Bruce get Credit for this?
        Danville is the man yes - Again, What did Bruce do to get credit here?
        Ellington - I like how him start, now let's see if we can build on that - Crime is still at a ll time high
        the JDX is a very good program..I think it will go along way in making Jamaica better...does Audley get credit for this or IMF?
        Let's not forget that in a time of recession the public purse/spend as increased significantly. Let's not forget that we have the Extradition rejections still hanging over our head. Let's not forget that crime is still on the rise. etc etc etc.
        I guess you have to count the small wins irrespective of who's responsible for it but I don't know how Bruce suddenly became a genius without doing much if anything.

mek him stay deh. we have some IMF targets to meet every so often. are things in place to meet those targets?

what are our plans to increase production?

but hey, let's not interrupt the celebration!

I leave you to decide who should get 'credit' for what.

I have listed the Generals at the Controls..

So far so good.... wi in good hands by my reckoning...naybe I should not use the previous Admin as a baseline and previous 4 Terms as a baseline.

lol !

heh, heh.. you hoping for failure under JLP is almost as bad as hoping for success under the PNP..

lol !!

All mi can seh is nuh protest inna di miggle of di road.. yuh might get run over by di Drivah.. (ah wondah if is dat almost happen when yuh buk up Drivah dah day mek yuh suh bittah)

lol !

nuh stay like you. having the pnp in power so-suh-suh doesn't help me one bit. unlike you who is obviously on somebody's payroll!

Suh wait.. why yuh was suh intent on supporting dem during the dark ages ??

At least di people dem dat sell dem soul (vote) to di PNP SELL it.. yuh was a give it wheh ?

lol !! whoee !!

rasta mi say! yuh figget!?

suh wait yuh nevah realize seh Bruce was a viable alternative to di Comrade effery ?

I wonder why...