The only thing worse than trying to defend the indefensible (a popular calling during the 18 year reign of the Comrades) is digging for the 'negative' in a overall positive scenario..
I do understand your predicament however.. pickings are lean.. and you have to stay true to your 'heart'..
Pace yuhself comrade.. pace yuhself.. based on my assesment of this Bruce Golding fellow.. PNP will be in the wilderness for quite a while.. dem nuh ready fi him..
Di man is an engineered product.. the political savey of PJ with the prudency and command of the fundamentals exhibited by Eddie..
Quite an intelligent fellow to boot.. when mi compare him to Obama.. certain people laugh.. well.. he who laughs last..
His management both on the Political and Policy front over the last 2 years under constant attack of the PNP (who never really admitted losing) is I would say unmatched in Jamaican political history especially combined with the recession issues...
Di man bring back di IMF, introduce Tax Packages and rationalizing Govt and come out smelling like roses.. wheh gwine happend when policy decisions start bearing fruit in the medium term ?
Drivah know him onions.
lol !
I do understand your predicament however.. pickings are lean.. and you have to stay true to your 'heart'..
Pace yuhself comrade.. pace yuhself.. based on my assesment of this Bruce Golding fellow.. PNP will be in the wilderness for quite a while.. dem nuh ready fi him..
Di man is an engineered product.. the political savey of PJ with the prudency and command of the fundamentals exhibited by Eddie..
Quite an intelligent fellow to boot.. when mi compare him to Obama.. certain people laugh.. well.. he who laughs last..
His management both on the Political and Policy front over the last 2 years under constant attack of the PNP (who never really admitted losing) is I would say unmatched in Jamaican political history especially combined with the recession issues...
Di man bring back di IMF, introduce Tax Packages and rationalizing Govt and come out smelling like roses.. wheh gwine happend when policy decisions start bearing fruit in the medium term ?
Drivah know him onions.
lol !