• Mi never see two St.Anns man war before

Lazie and Mo unnu keep it up

Mi naah war no one ... I would be charged for cruelty to a dumb animal. Lazie simply a teach and Mosiah a mek emotions get the better of him.

Sass - we nuh business wid them - For all I know them related! Dem is fambily

try explain it to him fi mi Sass.

"Asked why it took so long to negotiate the agreement, Alleyne observed that both the IMF and the Government were of the view that there was no point in a "shallow agreement", so time was taken to look carefully at the critical underlying problems of the Jamaican economy."
        the point i am making is not the length of the negotiation, but when the request was made. mr. alleyne did not say anything about when the request was made. yuh see anyting in day quote dat address dat? in any case, it is not for him to say. i have no problem with what alleyne said or did, he went to a good school. i have a problem with when the request was made. hell, maybe the last govt should have made the request!!! that is how bad it is!!!

see if yuh can knock dat into him ras$ head, cause lord knows i have tried. my rottweiler would have barked acknowledging comprehension long time!

Sass cockroach nuh biznezz eena fowl fight
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mi? Mi deh behind mi zinc fence a peep out. Anyone a throw a big slap mi say "lick him" .