Unnu looking for political points. I am looking out for Jamaica, the country where I live.
IMF approves US$1.27 billion loan to Jamaica
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLooking for something to complain about?!? HAHAHA! I live here, Lazie!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostIdiot! The deal took so long because the REQUEST took a long time to be made!!!
That's all I am saying FOOL!!!!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostAgain, I have made my point. The wise among us will understand it.
Tek up yuh tracing wid smaddy else!
Ass!
Trevor Alleyne, the IMF rep in Jamaica gave a complete different view from that taken by a clown like you. Instead of proving to us how much of an idiot you are ... get the facts nuh?
I told you, you've given us the impression you're a jilted exlover or a jealous ex wife."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Whey di forum half wit more popularly known as Mosiah deh? Take some time and get the facts instead of coming here mislead people.
"Asked why it took so long to negotiate the agreement, Alleyne observed that both the IMF and the Government were of the view that there was no point in a "shallow agreement", so time was taken to look carefully at the critical underlying problems of the Jamaican economy."
Pity there are those that listen to drunkards like you."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostIdiot! The deal took so long because the REQUEST took a long time to be made!!!
That's all I am saying FOOL!!!!!!
The the IMF's chief of mission to Jamaica, Trevor Alleyne, directly contradicts your spurious balderdash when he says
"Asked why it took so long to negotiate the agreement, Alleyne observed that both the IMF and the Government were of the view that there was no point in a "shallow agreement", so time was taken to look carefully at the critical underlying problems of the Jamaican economy."
It is clear who's position must be regarded with any credence
Maybe CAPS will help you understand.
MAKE THE REQUEST IN JANUARY 2008 AND ALLOW FOR 10 MONTHS OF NEGOTIATIONS AND APPROVAL
OR
MAKE THE REQUEST IN JANUARY OF 2009 AND ALLOW FOR 6 MONTHS OF NEGOTIATIONS AND APPROVAL.
JACKASS, WHICH APPROVAL DATE DO YOU THINK WOULD BE EARLIER?!?!?
TEK YUH TIME AND USE AN ABACUS IF YUH NEED TO SO AS TO HELP YOU THROUGH THE MATH.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostREAD THE ABOVE response to Lazie and stop waste people time.
Moderators, we really should limit the number of jackasses on the site at any give time."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
seriously do you think the JDX was possible in early 2008? In an environment where majority of the people thought the IMF was not needed?
Yes them have fi take some heat but a little bit of give and tek is needed.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Comment View PostAnd what you are saying is wrong (as usual!?) and is more a product of your fertile imagination, coloured by your dislike of Mr. Shaw and baffled by your dumbfoundment and sheer disingenuous bad mindedness at what has now emerged to be his obvious commitment and competence. Especially when you compare him to the dunce that presided of what was then the Ministry of Fiasco and Plodding. Yuh and Ralston Hyman need to get together and drown your petty mean spirited jealousy in some white rum and leave the serious people to correct the gross sins of the past and get this country to grow again.
The the IMF's chief of mission to Jamaica, Trevor Alleyne, directly contradicts your spurious balderdash when he says
It is clear who's position must be regarded with any credence"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)