Rex Nettleford Dies

I guess is a better time to talk about it when he is alive or after a little time pass.

Is a hypocrite thing in JA when it comes to Rex. Man want to bun out everything and talk who fi dead, and then when them dead start talk all manner of great things.

Whether him get into public debate or not, nuh change how him did stay.

The last time I came across the Professor was in New York .
      To be honest I never saw him in person but I listen to him on
      WLIB radio station . He gave us a good lecture for 45 minutes
      about the english and jamaica...RIP
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

RIP Rex Nettleford...

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          Whether it was your intention or not. This is kinda repulsive. Now is neither the time or place. Both sides can go about debating later. This man at no time got involved in this public debate. Try and take some meaning from that fact.
          Dem suh anxious fi promote di likkle eediat argument...dem pollute di man memory wid di fooliniss...fi score some likkle personality point..

dem need fi grow up

How quickly some man figget them fiyah burning.

Originally posted by Me View Post
              How quickly some man figget them fiyah burning.
              Ridiculous. Mi did bun fiya pon Rex?

Yuh kno di difference between an individual and a sociopolitical agenda?

Mi nah guh elevate di foolish argument dem wid nuh more response.

Now the man a gwaan like seh is the agenda alone him did a bun. LOL

The hypocrite thing is really something else.

yeah bettah yuh cool... too much evidence fi hang yuh...

Sociopolitical agenda ??

lol ! Whoee !!

By your definition Rex is an immoral man and his 'lifestyle' was a direct assault against the moral fabric of our society.. another example of the country's decent into moral turpitude..

Good Innings though..

lol !!

him need to join cirque du soleil di way him twiss up himself..

lol !

yeah bettah yuh cool... too much evidence fi hang yuh...

Sociopolitical agenda ??

lol ! Whoee !!

By your definition Rex is an immoral man and his 'lifestyle' was a direct assault against the moral fabric of our society.. another example of the country's decent into moral turpitude..

Good Innings though..

lol !!
                      You neophytes really need to learn how to construct cogent, sensible arguments.... confusing the general with the specific is a rookie error.... not surprising.

unnu nuh reddy yet

"fiyah bun all chichi !"

lol

THE ATTORNEY GENERAL & MINISTER OF EDUCATION. by Proffessor Rex Nettleford ... Professor Rex Nettleford, Vice Chancellor of the University of the West Indies (UWI), recently paid a ...