Jawge's girl - Deika Morrison Keeping it in the family

..... all this time mi think seh a country mi bawn and grow...well if it wasn't for yuh and yuh insightfulness.....how dare dem call yuh "formerly sages of all centaurs"!

yeah, how dare them.

where is the justice...WHERE?!!!

Nice, back on the ranch: any sailing today?

just suh? not good sailing weather for me...what about you...when last yuh visit yuh dentist?

Every six months. Wanted to take di wife an kids on a likkle outing near chrismus. das why mi ask. Guess we will just do Florida; her dad lives there.

ok...but when last yuh went....btw south florida, central florida, north florida, east coast or west coast?

this time lets us pray that the PNP does not interrupt the progress for a 3rd time....

Gamma as a Garveyite; ask her if she is collecting any books on Garvey for Campion's library? Garvey is our national hero and I think most of the drive for books should be aimed at this man. I hope the golden age of the moors is a part of that collection (as it as a lot to do with her surname).

Just my thoughts; since one is serious about Ja's social and economic improvement. I was waiting but no one seem to post in this regard.

Skip Gates Jr (yes same one that had the beer talk with President Obama) did a documentary on the pyramids in Egypt (funded by US, Corps), he showed where the pyramids had to be built by blacks. Even had German Egyptologist confirming this. I think this would be a nice collectible for Campion's video section too. (Video shouldn't be a problem for one that wear "mutiple hats")

Just my opinion that's all.

why don't YOU ask her? you know where to contact her....same thing wid mark wignall...nuh YOU want to know if she contribute book? do your OWN work...nuh suh yuh did tell mi?!

Gamma you know I didn't go to campion. It's only Campion she is working on in terms of books. I see a pattern in the article but! No I don't know how to contact her. BTW di two ah unnuh nuh meet ah past student association cocktail. juss suggest it next time as a Garveyite das all.

Gamma it's in book form at rock bottom price:http://www.amazon.com/Wonders-Africa.../dp/0375402357 no need for "multiple hats"

what a way yuh restict yuhself? another example of you not taking your own advice not to mention some INITIATIVE....some people just pure mout'!

Boss based on the article : she nuh werk outside ah defined perimeter. Mi nuh go Campion, mi nuh rotarian........ even di business is enclosed. How mi ah go get fi say nutten? You on the other hand was fortunate to be a student of Campion, hence you can easily convey the Garvey, skip Gates and the golden age of the Moors message.

Boss nutten nuh hard inna dat. Cho.

chirp chirp chirp....all yuh do is CHAT! a man of words and not of deeds is like a garden full of weeds......