• Gas riots

<DIV class=KonaBody xtUVI="true">

I was reading a funny story yesterday about how a woman caused a Dallas-bound <SPAN class=kLink style="FONT-WEIGHT: 700; COLOR: blue! important; FONT-FAMILY: Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; POSITION: relative">American </SPAN><SPAN class=kLink style="FONT-WEIGHT: 700; COLOR: blue! important; FONT-FAMILY: Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; POSITION: relative">Airlines </SPAN><SPAN class=kLink style="FONT-WEIGHT: 700; COLOR: blue! important; FONT-FAMILY: Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; POSITION: relative">flight</SPAN> to land in Nashville after she broke wind and lit a <SPAN class=kLink style="FONT-WEIGHT: 700; COLOR: blue! important; FONT-FAMILY: Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; POSITION: relative">match</SPAN> to kill the smell.

It's funny because breaking wind can be such an embarrassing experience even while it remains one of the most <SPAN class=kLink style="FONT-WEIGHT: 400; COLOR: blue! important; FONT-FAMILY: Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; POSITION: relative">stress</SPAN>-relieving processes of the human body, so I can imagine the woman's dilemma.

The passing of gas, however, can be a very emotional experience for those who pass it, and for those who are 'witnesses' to it. Do you ever realise that when that feeling comes along you are oftentimes in places where it is most difficult to just let it loose? You'll be in an elevator, for example, surrounded by cute chicks and it's at a point where you have to release or suffer excruciating cramps and trust me, the cramps are not an option. How does the saying go: 'let f... be free?'

The thing is, when you squeeze it off as discreetly as possible, what you get is an odour that assaults the nostrils like insurgents attacking U.S. troops in Iraq, and you really can't just up and light a match because then everybody is going to know who did it. And believe me, nobody wants to be found guilty of that crime.

Sometimes flatulence is so foul it makes you hate the person who releases it, even if it's yourself. It makes you angry, very angry. It's like the gas triggers that part of your <A class=kLink oncontextmenu="return false;" id=KonaLink4 &#111;nmouseover=adlinkMouseOver(event,this,4); style="POSITION: static; TEXT-DECORATION: underline! important" &#111;nclick=adlinkMouseClick(event,this,4); &#111;nmouseout=adlinkMouseOut(event,this,4); h

RE: Gas riots

You'll be in an elevator, for example, surrounded by cute chicks and it's at a point where you have to release
    Simply .. if dem come on the elevator and nuh greet you, SQUEEZE it, then come off. Leave them struggling with the aroma.

If dem greet you, SQUEEZE it, when the aroma spread and dem a skin up them face, confidently turn to them and say, "Damnnnn! Which one of you did that?"

You call that a fart? THIS is a fart !!! BRAAAAAPPPPPPPPP!!!!!

Then, blame it on the dog.

I specialize in the German Fart....one that sounds and smells like it came straight from the bowels of hell.

A Farm Boy Goes To A Brothel....

There was a group of young men in the US Army on their first pass off base. They went to a brothel.

One of the boys was a Midwestern farm boy who didn't have a clue.

So, the lady suggested they do "69". She sat on his face and let out a fart. "I'm sorry", the lady said, "we had Mexican food for lunch."

So the lady gets back on top, and soon, she lets out another fart. The poor boy was gasping.

"Maam", the boy said, "maybe we should try something else. I can't take sixty -seven more of those."

"I thought that it was only gas,

so I went and let one pass.

I stood there in a trance,

while I soiled my brand new pants."

"Diahrrea" by Da Yoopers

Bruce, you have a catalog of those or them just come naturally?

Chu dat nuh nuttin..I once cleared the dance floor at Hedonism II...if I lie I fry...no joke...Must have been the pasta I had that night but I tell you it was memorable.

But get this, guess who was the most upset and annoyed at "those nasty people"...yes me same one. and with a straight face too.

Then there was this one time I was on a Trans Jamaica (air Taxi) flight to Kingston, the 8:00am bussinessman's special and I cracked one that had people's eyes watering, even with the A/C on full blast.

Yuh need fi stop drink that milk powda Sickko!

Maybe you may be to young, but when you were in primary school, did they give out milk powder and a thing name bulga (sp). The kids would eat the milk powder and it would cause problems in class. It was not nice at all.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I used to look forward to the bulga rice, we used to cook it several ways, as porridge or as rice with some butter and a little went a long way in those long sumer days---

Mi never really like the bulga as it was too course. I guess it had some extra fibre which we never knew was good for you in those days. Ithink it is just rice which was not fully processed? Do they still give these out in schools today?
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I don't have a catalog of farts.

I have a CHECK LIST !

The Greatest Movie Scene Ever-"BLAZING SADDLES" Crank up the volume.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-sa58VKkzXk

I have no idea if they still give out Bulga in schools these days but I would guess not.

A couple of years ago I was in a supermarket in Queens, NY with a lady friend, shopping for Sunday dinner and we saw this 'brown rice' (could have been Uncle Ben not sure) and she asked me if I liked brown rice andI said sure.

So we went home to cook only to find out it was actually bulga that was packaged as brown rice

I just want to go on record as officially being disgusted with every single person who has posted in this thread. Thank you. - T.K.

T.K. (12/9/2006)I just want to go on record as officially being disgusted with every single person who has posted in this thread. Thank you. - T.K.
                              That means you too?