Don1, nuh tell me you led the uproar!
Originally posted by Willi View PostSurely that CANT be the full deal. Hell, it would be cheaper to just close it then or give it to the staffers.
Come on man, the Trini deal MUST offer more than that. Seems clear that GOJ retains the debt, pays the severance, BUT will get dallaz in consideration for that. Can the staffers offer the same or more? Then they should get it.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Lazie View PostLast time home I flew with Air J, next time down, hopefully this year it won't be Air J as they no longer fly from EWR. Continue referencing the PNP all yuh want.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Lazie View PostAgain, it sound as if they're having problems raising the necessary funds. If they don't have the funds, what yuh recommend dem duh den?
Boss, yuh a di bes!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostI seem to remember we had a conversation on AirJ Pilots being ignored by PM and his JLP gang...not too long ago...but then I am in Shady Pines!
Boss, yuh a di bes!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Poststop twisting the truth. You claimed the PM was ignoring the pilots, when the fact was he met with them a few days b4 yuh jumped tuh yuh baseless conclusion.
...I was reporting what I was told...but isn't even the article above suggesting he is ignoring the pilots?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."