• People still alive after trapped for nine days

Breaking news on CNN just now....amazing

Mek Mark Wignal gwaan talk, I dont need any proof that God exists....

God does not interfere in the lives of men & women. If you do good deeds you will be rewarded 10 fold.

But explain to me, wouldn't the earthquake itself be better proof of his power than the rescue?

Or you don't pin the earthquake on God?

talk about a will to live!!!!!

mark wignal is of little faith... the whole concept of a supreme being is based on faith...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
            mark wignal is of little faith... the whole concept of a supreme being is based on faith...
            But the concept of one specific supreme being is based on blind faith

You are lost sheep (Mark also) you have betrayed your integrity to be accepted as being enlightened. When you have only been deceived
              http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DrEzBZYaJ2U&feature=fvw

Jakans are mystical and spirtual people. How can mark and thyself disturb our drummings (which still beat within our veins) with your lies and deceit. Surely you are not one of us. Natty come home; leave out of her http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNIkLr5n_5Y

Fiyaaaah http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FqKSE25ZoLI#t=00m05

You are lost sheep (Mark also) you have betrayed your integrity to be accepted as being enlightened. When you have only been deceived
                http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DrEzBZYaJ2U&feature=fvw

Jakans are mystical and spirtual people. How can mark and thyself disturb our drummings (which still beat within our veins) with your lies and deceit. Surely you are not one of us. Natty come home; leave out of her http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNIkLr5n_5Y

Fiyaaaah http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FqKSE25ZoLI#t=00m05
                Not this midget on a white horse fighting the Italians malarky again

At times the truth is much like a flaming sword. Can't just hurl it at you, you will get burn (and badly too). What will you run for science?Those who are truly enlightened will just laugh at you (because you will only reveal that you are a child yearning for the flame called truth).