the man beat the democratic candidate.
All along I was silently hoping the democrats would come out and squeak it out.
No we going to see some real obstuctionism inna congress.
I point to the warning signs from the elections last november but people saying the candidates were no good but these are candidates who would win in a different time. Yes we need good candidate but we also can't take the people for granted.
Unemployment is high and foreclourse continue dispite the bail out, taxes raising, and governments cutting even further despite the bailout and nuff professionals out of jobs for extended period despite education and qualification. Even though they may like Obama, what incentives they have to go to the poll? I am talking to a lot of democrats who still like Obama but are not motivated to go out and vote.
Democrats I hope you get the message.
All along I was silently hoping the democrats would come out and squeak it out.
No we going to see some real obstuctionism inna congress.
I point to the warning signs from the elections last november but people saying the candidates were no good but these are candidates who would win in a different time. Yes we need good candidate but we also can't take the people for granted.
Unemployment is high and foreclourse continue dispite the bail out, taxes raising, and governments cutting even further despite the bailout and nuff professionals out of jobs for extended period despite education and qualification. Even though they may like Obama, what incentives they have to go to the poll? I am talking to a lot of democrats who still like Obama but are not motivated to go out and vote.
Democrats I hope you get the message.