Mosiah or anyone on the Rock
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Islandman View PostWe have had mobile homes in Westmoreland for decades!
http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x...er16.07007.jpg
http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x...e2.cropped.jpg
Yuh Wes-more-lan man tuh?
Yuh di guh a Mannings tuh?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Born in Westmoreland, grew up all over the island LOL.
Not a Mannings man but have nuff Mannings fambily. As a matter fact I am pretty sure you know my old man. Going to have to PM you bout that."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Islandman View PostBorn in Westmoreland, grew up all over the island LOL.
Not a Mannings man but have nuff Mannings fambily. As a matter fact I am pretty sure you know my old man. Going to have to PM you bout that.