exactly! but dem not gwine to admit.
Broken promise? - Opposition says PM reneged on pledge ...
Originally posted by Lazie View PostMeaningless? Again ... who is attempting to kill the bill? The bill went to a committee and all the obstructionists stood together."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View Posthaving said that however you would NEVER vote JLP, nuh true?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostYou are on to something...I cannot see myself doing that...but never say, never!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postexactly! but dem not gwine to admit.
Much more needed... bring poor peeple tuh di table...deal wid crime & education & community development...ah nuh jus financial capital an big man fi siddung round table ah smoke cigar wi need...social capital mus get involve... NOW!
If im tap wid jus dis IMF tingTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postyuh tink him can whistle and walk?
Ah jus now it ah get clear whaapen wid Latibeaudiere..... look like im neva gree wid di debt restructuring di IMF tru Trevor Alleyne ah force pan Jamaica.. an den im haffi step
Stands to reason therefore that the GOJ never had this debt plan as part of their original proposal.... ie they didn't originate it...otherwise Latibeaudiere would have been fired before the negotiations....
Babylon force it pon wi.... anyway is still a big plus
tenk yuh Trevor... yuh get di 2010 True Blue AwardLast edited by Don1; January 15, 2010, 01:48 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View Posthim a nuh drivah. him a chauffeur!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Well them say a good leader take good advice. Nuh so it go?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWell them say a good leader take good advice. Nuh so it go?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE