brian mcknight was another pretender
    Brian more concerned with his radio show.

i know...barry white teddy p, miles jaye....yuh need some "come here woman" inna di music ....yuh nuh?!!

actually, yes! i think he is that good!

cyaan believe lazie nuh rate him!

he qualifies for next great with this alone! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o8v6BAisOrA

heh heh! das right!

actually, yes! i think he is that good!

cyaan believe lazie nuh rate him!

he qualifies for next great with this alone! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o8v6BAisOrA
            Never said mi nuh rate him, watched his BETJ Showcase a few times, but I don't think he has that commanding voice.

di voice nuh commanding but di chunes wikkid.

maybe commanding voice is out. the last commanding voice is probably johnny gill!

was luther's voice commanding? not sure bout dat!

Iron balloon dat. Him one or two good chune but that's about it.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Brian more concerned with his radio show.

Hey, yuh naw pay the man morgrage!!!! Him nuh did owe the taxman some bag o moneys the other day. Nowadays the artiste haffi do any and every thing fe mek a change. Sometimes me see the big movie stars a star inna some foolishness. Yuh know seh it's all about the money.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

di voice nuh commanding but di chunes wikkid.

maybe commanding voice is out. the last commanding voice is probably johnny gill!

was luther's voice commanding? not sure bout dat!
                    ... yuh talking bout Luther Barnes? Yes, Johnny Gill still deh bout, but is he worth mentioning?

Johnny Gill is either a big idler or a big b.....man. He has one of the purest baritone voice and had a successful solo career before he chose to join New Edition. After they broke he went a seek out another set of man fe sing with. A so him love de round man.

No, you di'int just call di man an Iron Balloon!

What does that mean, Jangle?

weh yuh come fram? and everyday yuh cuss us 'fareeners". Him hard fe buss.

heh heh! i ongle cuss you, jangle, not all fariners. YOU!

Mi think Jaheem(sp) have some talent and potential still.
                              I think Jaheem is excellent but I think he has been type casted as the Hip-hop Luther. Not sure if his audience really appreiates his singing. They more listen to him because of the Ghetto themes of his songs. Too bad.

A me yuh have strength fah.... Did Karl give you my message/suggestions for your venture?