mi did a tell unnu nuh write him off yet, but people a talk. Anyway him better use the momentum and grab the crime monster too.
Bruce bullies Banks
Originally posted by Maudib View Postonly in your simplistic black and white world..
Was Michael Manley a leader ?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View Postmi did a tell unnu nuh write him off yet, but people a talk. Anyway him better use the momentum and grab the crime monster too.
Dr. Trevor Alleyne & his IMF masters REQUIRED this measure for the GOJ to qualify for the the IMF loan.
Good move still...but let's not get away from reality.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Maybe we shouldn't have left them then?
Them only give instructions and --------.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostMaybe we shouldn't have left them then?
Them only give instructions and --------.
Wise up.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
so what we do with all them years after the IMF?
As mi say if we fail to set goals for ourselves others will set it for us.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postso what we do with all them years after the IMF?
As mi say if we fail to set goals for ourselves others will set it for us.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Bruce is an ass! Immediately after one of his several tax packages (I've lost count now) even the bankers were begging for him to tax them. They realised that we were all in this together and they felt they were given a bligh, yet again, while the rest of the country was being burdened more and more. So, if you want to give credit to this late move by Bruce or the IMF, knock yuhself out!
How much would taxing them net?
They have been negociating since september.
Even if you nuh like him Mo the interest rate reduction is a very good move, now comes the hard thing, to pass those IMF tests.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.