• Some real dancehall

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ui5Tv...eature=related

and this was this was slackness

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ljcjq...eature=related

Bway Sass wicked selection. Kinda begs the question how a labourite like youself love the socialist DJ dem (Burru Banton) so. LOL. Burru B the original I hope some man a listen and learn.

some a unnu mek it look like new dancehall is not real or good. cho! i find this extremely boring. thank god we had disco music then!

Are you being sarcastic or serious? Personally I think the best thing that happened to dancehall is when it moved forward from what Sass posted.

labourite? well I don't mind been branded.

My first dance was 'Socialist Roots' aka 'Black Harmony". I can remember inna them day I was only a young kid and was there only because my uncle was promoter. I can remember seeing Kojak and Liza and Ray I who sang "Weatherman Skank". Tune a tune and it nuh matter a who sing them. Whether you like PNP or not you have to love

"we have them under heavy manners" and "My leader born ya"
          Mi certainly nuh go a dance fi go listen politics, not even when a political dance. Tune a tune, just run it.

why?

Nuttin wrong wit dem tune. Real dancehall? Things evolve my ute this is also real dancehall just from a different era:

http://www.youtube.com/v/NCiM5oADujY&hl=en_US&fs=1&

Nuttin wrong wit dem tune. Real dancehall? Things evolve my ute this is also real dancehall just from a different era:

http://www.youtube.com/v/NCiM5oADujY&hl=en_US&fs=1&
                Mi rate dah Tripple Bounce riddim deh! What a ting dancehall gone tuh .. a bunch a man a dance tugeddah!

as a judge. i hated dancehall music back in those days. yellowman, peter metro, papa san and others stepped it up for me and now i absolutely love it, but dem brigadier jerry days...hell no! BORING!

Damn .. must be a St. Ann thing.

the problem I have with so many of these tunes is too much technology pon the voice. Sometimes the engineer them fi leave the people voice a lone.

One thing wid Vegas is he is a hard worker and promote himself.

dem nah do dat again. dem have a ting name daggering! come fi save man-woman dancing in di dancehall!

anybody see historian?

did horrible, iyah. yuh woulda neva find a dancehall chune pon fi mi cassette back in dem days. at least echo and dem people deh mek yuh laff or repulse wid dem slackness, but di res a dem boring bad!

dem nah do dat again. dem have a ting name daggering! come fi save man-woman dancing in di dancehall!

anybody see historian?
                            Well I'm no fan of the daggering dance nor the music. No need to go over the line.

reggae music now...dat was anedda ting! nice from way back and still nice tidday!