The organisers of ICC Cricket World Cup <SPAN class=kLink style="FONT-WEIGHT: 700; COLOR: orange! important; FONT-FAMILY: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; POSITION: relative">West </SPAN><SPAN class=kLink style="FONT-WEIGHT: 700; COLOR: orange! important; FONT-FAMILY: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; POSITION: relative">Indies</SPAN> 2007 are keeping a close eye on the malaria outbreak in sections of Jamaica ahead of next year's Cricket World Cup, according to Chris Dehring, the organisation's managing director and chief executive officer.
Mr. Dehring told The Gleaner yesterday that, while there is no need to be alarmed at this point, Jamaica may lose matches if the authorities fail to bring the problem under control.
It is one thing to try and fool the people. When you begin to fool yourself, it is another thing...
More cyar, gyal, cellphone...
Damn disgrace.. oh.. right Barbados and Trinidad do not have our population.. Barbados talking bout 'First World' and effecting it.. we talk about 'First World' while battling Malaria..
Damn Jokers.. no wonder Jawge et al mix support dem.
Mr. Dehring told The Gleaner yesterday that, while there is no need to be alarmed at this point, Jamaica may lose matches if the authorities fail to bring the problem under control.
It is one thing to try and fool the people. When you begin to fool yourself, it is another thing...
More cyar, gyal, cellphone...
Damn disgrace.. oh.. right Barbados and Trinidad do not have our population.. Barbados talking bout 'First World' and effecting it.. we talk about 'First World' while battling Malaria..
Damn Jokers.. no wonder Jawge et al mix support dem.