Opposition alarmed by 2009 crime stats

Don1 nuh see policy and implementation yet.. mek him gwaan chat. The JLP gwine mek di PNP look like dem standing still. (not hard actually)

Him get lucky wid di bi-election and recession ting.. him full a prediction.

I predict he will be missing from the sight in a couple years when as he says 'The policy and structures put in place' brings 'payback'..

lol !

Well.. this one is a favorite of the 'unbiased'"

"The failure of past Governements.."

What dat mean ? Past PNP Governments ?

What happen dem fraid ?

28 to 8 is the last score..

8 years= 15% Growth

28 Years = some large negative number..

Yet all political parties and the Govts they form are the same

lol ! Comical denial.

this is what i said, willi:

Alarmed? Hypocrisy!

Disappointed that the loudmouths are doing maybe even less than previous govts.? YES!
        mine mi have mi lawyer write yuh. dem all over di islant since di plane crash!

this is what i said, willi:

mine mi have mi lawyer write yuh. dem all over di islant since di plane crash!
          Why not just have you lawyer arrange for his EXTRADICTION

When the Murder Board was rampant you were rejoicing bout logon to progress. Now these dudes have the task of cleaning up the mess unuh a mek up noise? Oh yeah, you did say you can't afford to see this gov't succeed. Run along Karl.
            Re: Couldn't afford

You also, Lazie!
            You are just asleep. Nuh worry, yuh soon wake up!

But yuh just incriminate yuhself!

You think the maybe can save yuh? Stay far from courthouse! LoL

Re: Couldn't afford

You also, Lazie!
                You are just asleep. Nuh worry, yuh soon wake up!
                I'm sorry KArl ... even though you posted in english, I have no clue what your point was.

But yuh just incriminate yuhself!

You think the maybe can save yuh? Stay far from courthouse! LoL
                  LoL!

Don1 nuh see policy and implementation yet.. mek him gwaan chat. The JLP gwine mek di PNP look like dem standing still. (not hard actually)

Him get lucky wid di bi-election and recession ting.. him full a prediction.

I predict he will be missing from the sight in a couple years when as he says 'The policy and structures put in place' brings 'payback'..

lol !
                    amusing

So askording to yuh the Office of the Contractor General is credit to Bruce? Is him push thru the Palici in 1985, but its the PNP who got that one moving by appointing Christie and not interfering!

Implementation trumps policy in our world.
                      mek mi kno wich one ah di tree security ministah mi fi gi credit tuh ova pi pass 2 year?

Dem nuh kno dem ead fram dem foot... ar as one man seh.."di PM made his views on corruption known"

LoL!

Is the PM not the non-perf Sec. Minister dem me ah talk bout.

Suh Golding "encouragement" dweet? As the GOJ spokesman seh "the PM made his position clear on the issue" LoL!

Drivah !!!