• Jamaicans are among the most show off people

anywhere in the word, chuss me!

If I were to take a bet today I would have won as i was sure I would see people wearing winter clothes in the little breeze blow we having now.

This morning in Sam Sharpe Square I saw a Ras in a hip length leather jacket and walking down Market Street just now I saw this girl wearing one of those long wooly scarf and I was thinking WHY?

A lot of people are walking around in all kinds of sweaters and hugging up themselves, I find it funny..

so...ahm...i didn't need the long johns today?!

I find this ironic...

No Mosiah, unless you want to lose some weight after all that over- eating over the holidays and want to sweat it off...

A few years ago I attended a game at the National Stadium. (I think it was the Reggae BoyZ v. USA.).

It was summer about 1:00 PM in Kingstons' sweltering heat.

Beanie man came out to entertain the crowd . He wore a (full length) military trench coat.

I found that very silly.

Den badman nuh wear trench coat inna summer?

Glad mi see you.

If i knew Atlanta would get this cold...I would have stayed up north. I came south partly because of the 'warmer' climate.

It cold eeeeh ?

I need to get my trench coat.

But staaap

Cory Hart nuh wear him sunglasses at night and mek a bag ah money off it???

Bwoy it cold sah.
                  Can't imagine NY yah now.

Cole????

Steeeuuups. I bet its like 50 deg Farenheit and unno ah bawl!

Hehehehehe

Bwoy it cold sah.
                      Can't imagine NY yah now.
                      Hey sun is shining in New York City. I went outside and it was so lovely, 27 degrees felt like 80 degrees

Hahahaahahahahahahaha

fi real this 78 degree cold weather is NOT what i signed up for...can't even guh beach tiddeh...cho!

Glad mi see you.

If i knew Atlanta would get this cold...I would have stayed up north. I came south partly because of the 'warmer' climate.

It cold eeeeh ?

I need to get my trench coat.
                            Yuh seit!

I hear you are 18° or thereabouts!

...I have been having the 30°s and I am not a happy camper. I have to be running the HEAT!

Is this the Florida I escaped to?
                            I certainly did not foresee every in this unless by my own choice...e.g. going to an Arsenal match! ...or visiting the kids in their colder climes!

...but it could be worse, I seem to remember Tilla having - 3° or - 4° as actual temperature. ...so I should be

fi real this 78 degree cold weather is NOT what i signed up for...can't even guh beach tiddeh...cho!
                              Yuh r!@#$$$!