I have a dental appointmnet tloday

• I have a dental appointmnet tloday

Clean and examination but I feel that i should make the dentist and his hygienists work for their pay, so I am going to eat some chocolates and all kinds of things, some tough pork that will stick between the teeth etc...

Normally I would brush and floss and all that but that is making his job too easy...should have thought of this three days ago... give him some bad breath to deal with too..

mind you come out without any teeth

You mean him would take away the three me have leff? A Mosiah schoolmate so any thing can gwaan..

Duh, nuh return with the Jawge attitude.

heh heh!

now is fi mi schoolmate! if everyting go good, yuh figget say him did go mi school, nuh true!

a hope him find say him have fi do a root canal and him run out a anesthetics!

him better make the DCUP argument rest while him inna the chair

How unuh suh IGLE!

is not the one you thinking, I am talking about Shearer...

oh! okay!

yuh safe!

LOL!

Nasty!!!

you can gwaan talk, mek dem wuk fi dem money

amen to dat! waste is a terrible thing to have to mind!!

If you want stuff stuck between your teeth, POPCORN works best.