It is over now

• It is over now

Dancehall has lost all sense of morality. I was just emailed a link which contained some graphic videos of a "couple" having full blown sex in the middle of the dance floor. Post your email address and I will forward it to you. Bricky I expect you to be first in line.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Were they arrested?

I don't know, but they should along with the organisers of the dance. But I hear that it's now a common practice. My beloved country....~sigh~
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes let us all take a look at it so we can add our voice to the outrage.

However we will need to see this video from various camera angles to be able to express fully how disgraceful this behaviour is.

I just commented about that on MdmeX post Jangle.

Is this the best Jamaica has to offer??

Dancehall has lost all sense of morality. I was just emailed a link which contained some graphic videos of a "couple" having full blown sex in the middle of the dance floor. Post your email address and I will forward it to you. Bricky I expect you to be first in line.
            Why is it over? I don't think so. Maybe Richie Spice said it best.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HhkKKQgfZNY

Behave.