• Is there no end to the national contribution

of Butch Stewart ?

Di man lend wi John Lynch and the results speak for themselves..

"CLOSE to 100,000 visitors, escaping the icy chill of the North, have arrived here since the start of the winter tourist season, which began on December 15 and ends in April 2010.

Tourism Minister Edmund Bartlett gleefully declared it yesterday as the "best ever" winter season in recent years.

The minister attributed this success to "very strong connectivity that Jamaica now has", under the government-guaranteed American Airlines deal which opened up

new gateways in the US to Jamaica.

Your man Bruce Goldin' now need to do his part (CONTRIBUTE) and curb crime and violence.

That will increase tourist visitation 10 fold. No?

SIDEBAR: I do not follow Jamaican politics. The bits and pieces that I get--is from this site.

It appear that Golding's (current) overall performance will make Michael Manley look like a genius.

Apart from messing up Jamaica economically... I recall Manley's created the Gun Court that had some impact on crime. Bruce appears cluless.

lol !

It appears there are many things you do not follow..

Michael Manley performance is one for the Ages.. wheel and come again...

again...if Bruce Bruce don't do something positively drastic... im gwine mek Mikal look lika genius.

something drastic ?

Like what ?

State of Emergency ?

lol !

A state of emergency would be a brilliant start Maudib!!!.

I read on this site where (in Montego Bay) ...some scumbags shot a -woman 30X --and prevented the Fire trucks from putting out fire that they started....

Your man Bruce need to have a zero tolerance stance toward stuff like that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

lol..

Is that how LA dealt with their Gang problems ?

I rest my gripe.