Maybe

I have a problem with Jamaicans who can't dare utter a word in their native tongue. Is what? Shame a yuhself?

SHAME..YES !! see yall irrational and "non thinking Jamaicans "...

Native tongue ??

Yuh mean English ??

No Arawakese.

ah muss dat.

The real problem is people that could not speak our native language (English) even if they tried.

Tainese, I-man!

You need a course in fine writing, Mr. Mosiah. To learn the art of using words - the use of spellcheck, thesaurus, and dictionaries. Now, I suggest you take a time-out and come back with at least a one page document. Chat 'bout.

Any day I write sinting long like whey Historian write di odda day, it gwine be so-suh patwa!

A so unnu Jamaican tan, specially unnu whe live a yaad!!!!! Nabady cyaan unastan unnu.

"Historian rarely engages in rambling" - direct quote by Historian.

Oh oh me betta watch me headback fe bout 5 busshead now!!!

Is just a joke ting Historian, nuh bodda vex wid me!

Any day I write sinting long like whey Historian write di odda day, it gwine be so-suh patwa!
                          Then yuh betta head to Shady Pines and study at the feet of the Grandmaster himself (Karl)!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                            Then yuh betta head to Shady Pines and study at the feet of the Grandmaster himself (Karl)!
                            i don't mind Karl teaching mi, but yuh ever smell him foot?!

how dat come about? We did a offend the people them fi so many years and didn't know?