"The law is not a shackle...."

You are unarmed in a battle of wits...

Focus on your Social Contract campaign...

do they fit you all with this pull cord so we can hear you blurt out pre-recorded party lines?!?

Party line ??

I thought it was an appropriate quote given the argument... certain people DO believe they are above the law.. certainly not I...

Nightmare dem warn and nightmare dem delivah...

2 years of Election....

do they fit you all with this pull cord so we can hear you blurt out pre-recorded party lines?!?
            dem nuh use dat nuh more...dem use wireless remote LoL!

Based on the Peter Moses report, what were some of the purposes of the gas tax then? Those you idolize put the country in a rut, the current gov't (the hypocrites as you call them) have to karreck it.
              What does a Peter Moses Report have to do with islandwide politically inspired violence and rioting?

Let's hear the connection.

Which riots are you referring to ?

Or was there only one ?

Which riots?
                  What do you expect a running away from the OCCASIONS the JLP organised riots in response to tax increases? Do you really think our memories are so short?

Boss, this PNP pleaded for "no violence" and "a peaceful demonstration" as there was a show of objection to this JLP set of tax increases. That is a marked difference from what the JLP organised and carried out! ...and that's fact!

how many Gas Riots have we had ?

Or was there only one ?
                      pick yuh chice

Well.. did the JLP organize the 1985 Riots ??