GENTLEMEN, let's reason for a while. If you are a married/attached man who are having an extramarital affair and you want to get out but you can't seem to; if you feel trapped, then chances are you have fallen victim to the wiles of the other woman. The truth is, there is a particular brand of women out there who pursue married/attached men and tell themselves and their friends that "Mi like dah guy deh and me muss get him". Their argument is that wives today are sexually conservative and they (the other woman) can adequately provide the spice that these men are missing at home. They claim they can make married men offers they cannot refuse.
Profile of the other woman
1. She is usually quite attractive and sexually appealing.
2. She is quite cunning in her approach and most times leads you on before she makes her move -- steamy telephone conversations and provocative email/instant messaging are precursors.
3. She usually boasts about her sexual prowess.
4. She usually makes herself available at your beck and call.
5. She will not dis your lady unless she deliberately wants to unseat her.
6. She is usually more sexually creative and is prepared to present you with "nuff style and pattern" as well as offers of other services on a platter.
7. She is usually spontaneous will respond at short notice to a call to go to Negril.
8. She is usually quite adventurous and will make "it" happen in the most indiscreet places.
9. She is usually very understanding of your commitment elsewhere but will insist that you come over on Valentine's and Christmas days -- even for an hour.
10. She is most times in the high maintenance bracket -- clothes, hairstyle, cell phone apartment, car etc.
Benefits of being the other woman
1. No strings attached -- no wifey stuff like washing, ironing and looking after kids.
2. She gets to go the fun places and do the fun things.
3. She possesses the power to make or break you.
4. She gets to save your money.
5. She fulfils a man's sexual appetite and desires.
6. She gets an opportunity to play virtual wife.
Downside of being the other woman
1. It is not always easy to detach her emotions from the relationship and chances are she may fall in love with you.
2. This relationship is most times built on sex and when the sex dies so will the relationship.
3. Wifey will always get priority attention, especially on special occasions.
So Mr Mention, the other woman knows your weakness and has capitalised on it.
Wayne A Powell is a relationship counsellor. He may be contacted at crisscounselloronline@gmail.com or www.crisscounselloronline.com.
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/magaz...he-other-woman
Profile of the other woman
1. She is usually quite attractive and sexually appealing.
2. She is quite cunning in her approach and most times leads you on before she makes her move -- steamy telephone conversations and provocative email/instant messaging are precursors.
3. She usually boasts about her sexual prowess.
4. She usually makes herself available at your beck and call.
5. She will not dis your lady unless she deliberately wants to unseat her.
6. She is usually more sexually creative and is prepared to present you with "nuff style and pattern" as well as offers of other services on a platter.
7. She is usually spontaneous will respond at short notice to a call to go to Negril.
8. She is usually quite adventurous and will make "it" happen in the most indiscreet places.
9. She is usually very understanding of your commitment elsewhere but will insist that you come over on Valentine's and Christmas days -- even for an hour.
10. She is most times in the high maintenance bracket -- clothes, hairstyle, cell phone apartment, car etc.
Benefits of being the other woman
1. No strings attached -- no wifey stuff like washing, ironing and looking after kids.
2. She gets to go the fun places and do the fun things.
3. She possesses the power to make or break you.
4. She gets to save your money.
5. She fulfils a man's sexual appetite and desires.
6. She gets an opportunity to play virtual wife.
Downside of being the other woman
1. It is not always easy to detach her emotions from the relationship and chances are she may fall in love with you.
2. This relationship is most times built on sex and when the sex dies so will the relationship.
3. Wifey will always get priority attention, especially on special occasions.
So Mr Mention, the other woman knows your weakness and has capitalised on it.
- She knows that you are a visually stimulated being and so she will appear before you in what she knows will appeal to you.
- She knows that the lady at home may not be willing to go the extra mile and so she presents a package of sexual excitement that will have you going back for more.
- She knows that you need to have your ego stroked, so she will big you up and even fake orgasms just to make you feel good.
- She knows that you will do well with some variety and spice in your relationship and so she makes you an offer you can't refuse.
- She knows that if she plays her cards right she can have you eating out of her hands and elsewhere.
- She knows that you will spend money on her as long as she makes you happy.
- She knows she can fulfill all your sexual fantasies.
Wayne A Powell is a relationship counsellor. He may be contacted at crisscounselloronline@gmail.com or www.crisscounselloronline.com.
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/magaz...he-other-woman