Omar & Audley: Showdown of the Ignoramuses

Well you know I have always been of the view that EVERYBODY must pay some taxes, nuh matter how small. Its not just about the actual revenue, it is about building a culture of paying taxes for services. So I really don't have a big issue with freeing up some PAYE taxes and spreading the net with GCT.

I still want to see a big push for compliance among the professional and self-employed classes that not paying any income taxes. Maudib say it coming, I hope him right.

I hope so too.

They should start another (final) amnesty... and make it cheap and easy to pay!

Look like seh Don1 believing him own propoganda..

Poor ting...

Mek him gwaan disrespect Bruce Golding.. dat is what happen when yuh disregard History..

What a circus!

Look like seh Don1 believing him own propoganda..

Poor ting...

Mek him gwaan disrespect Bruce Golding.. dat is what happen when yuh disregard History..
            easy tribalis...yuh wudda duh well inna N. Korea wid yuh personality cult. LoL!

Is like yuh neva tyiad fi kall di JC/UWI grad name

As Mo seh, it has been his modus all along.
              Prime for the worse and make reality a bit better.
              If that's a strategy...it is beyond ineptitude...broaching stupidity.

are you talking about the people that it works on ?

lol !

are you talking about the people that it works on ?

lol !
                  yep..clearly u ah one ah dem.... but once yuh accept di personality cult...the rest is child's play.

If di breddah Bruce tell yuh seh di sky green...yuh ah shout dat fram di moutaintop.... tribalism personified

*yawn*

And if him tell yuh the sky is Blue yuh seh is lie him telling..

*not sure what to call that*

*yawn*

And if him tell yuh the sky is Blue yuh seh is lie him telling..

*not sure what to call that*
                      Bruce's propaganda? LoL!