and what are the plans to keep the mayor from the president?
JLP nervous as PNP goes for the jugular
Originally posted by Maudib View PostAhhh !!
Now yuh si di Brilliance !TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View Postodd.. you use it quite a bit... that propoganda thing...
Irony.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Belief ?
I work with the facts at hand.
Rather simple process really.
If one applies Critical Thinking using the facts at hand, there is only one inescapable conclusion.
I leave profundity and Utopia to you and Michael Manley..
lol !
By the way, in case you were unaware, your campaign is classic propoganda technique...
Don't sweat it though.. you do what you have to...
Originally posted by Maudib View PostBelief ?
I work with the facts at hand.
Rather simple process really.
If one applies Critical Thinking using the facts at hand, there is only one inescapable conclusion.
I leave profundity and Utopia to you and Michael Manley..
lol !
By the way, in case you were unaware, your campaign is classic propoganda technique...
Don't sweat it though.. you do what you have to...
wen mi si tribalist mi kno dem. LoL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View Postwhat do you call your Propoganda ?
Social ?
lol !TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Willi View Post3 years is a loooong time.
Nuff trix leff to play.
In any case, by then, who aggo want the wuk?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View Postmore of yuh 'fax' ?
Originally posted by Maudib View Postlol !
Yuh and Jawge Computah man wid di basement full a hard drive..
lol !! Woiee !TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostSuh hold on.. facts nuh part of Propoganda ???