JLP nervous as PNP goes for the jugular

and what are the plans to keep the mayor from the president?

Ahhh !!

Now yuh si di Brilliance !
      no... wi si di madness...yours.

odd.. you use it quite a bit... that propoganda thing...

Irony.
        yes..mi use di word fi describe tribalist like yuh...wateva good fi JLP good fi Jamaica...juss like di PNP tribalis dem believe bout fi dem tribe.

Belief ?

I work with the facts at hand.

Rather simple process really.

If one applies Critical Thinking using the facts at hand, there is only one inescapable conclusion.

I leave profundity and Utopia to you and Michael Manley..

lol !

By the way, in case you were unaware, your campaign is classic propoganda technique...

Don't sweat it though.. you do what you have to...

Belief ?

I work with the facts at hand.

Rather simple process really.

If one applies Critical Thinking using the facts at hand, there is only one inescapable conclusion.

I leave profundity and Utopia to you and Michael Manley..

lol !

By the way, in case you were unaware, your campaign is classic propoganda technique...

Don't sweat it though.. you do what you have to...
            yuh cyan try dress it up all yuh want... yuh spew 1000% tribal propaganda... di way yuh love Bruce is like ow di North Korean dem love "Dear Leader" ...really comical.

wen mi si tribalist mi kno dem. LoL!

what do you call your Propoganda ?

Social ?

lol !

3 years is a loooong time.

Nuff trix leff to play.

In any case, by then, who aggo want the wuk?

what do you call your Propoganda ?

Social ?

lol !
                  jus di fax young man...jus di fax

3 years is a loooong time.

Nuff trix leff to play.

In any case, by then, who aggo want the wuk?
                    The 3 years...if he makes it that far...will feel like 30 for poor Brucie

Suh hold on.. facts nuh part of Propoganda ???

lol !

more of yuh 'fax' ?

lol !

more of yuh 'fax' ?

lol !
                          dat yuh kall "analysis"... jus like mi analyse an predic di failure fram 2 year ago.

lol !

Yuh and Jawge Computah man wid di basement full a hard drive..

lol !! Woiee !

lol !

Yuh and Jawge Computah man wid di basement full a hard drive..

lol !! Woiee !
                              tiad now

Suh hold on.. facts nuh part of Propoganda ???

lol !
                                comprehension lacking young yute mi seh jus di fax.