Look Pon Di Bling Bling Bling
Originally posted by Peter R View PostYu seeit tuh? Oh well, I'm happily married, and will content myself with just looking at the menu again without ordering."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Me View PostBwoy, mi really hope seh Asafa head space can manage Miss Jamaica. You think dem girl deh easy.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Re: Yendi
Originally posted by Me View PostBwoy, mi really hope seh Asafa head space can manage Miss Jamaica. You think dem girl deh easy.
Well it help the man build up his self esteem. A injured Asafa last year did better than a fit Asafa of years ago ever did in championship .
Bolt better watch out.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.