man nuh have fi buy boat and car but them either have fi buy patty, Bulla or yam.
PNP plays the politics card...Bruce folds
=Maudib;204803]Unnuh tink Bruce is a Tic-Tac-Toe man ?
Chess Grand Master dat...
Watch the Hard Talk interview.. dat ah nuh Tic-Tac-Toe man..
tic-TAX -toeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Gamma View Postthank yuh...it is firmly esconced right there at hope road by sovereign centre...DONE TALK!!!
not to fear..there's a vast and stately plain a few chains north of Sovereign @ 189 Old Hope Rd....wherein stands a majestic institution of learning and achievement...Last edited by Don1; December 22, 2009, 10:19 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
The real school on the hill have a hill named after it. Ask the Portlanders- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The whole ah unno Kuntry Skool need fi stop talk!
Kingston stops at Torrington Bridge!
Il'y'a Kingston et Province. Translation...yuh have Town skool and Kuntry skool. Unless yuh guh KC, Wulmaz, Jawges, Aggie, C-Down, etc...a Kuntry skool unno guh. Technically unno should all be playing DaCosta Cup. Hahahahahaha.
No Titchfield hill. We even have we canon them fi defend it -- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Willi View PostThe whole ah unno Kuntry Skool need fi stop talk!
Kingston stops at Torrington Bridge!
Il'y'a Kingston et Province. Translation...yuh have Town skool and Kuntry skool. Unless yuh guh KC, Wulmaz, Jawges, Aggie, C-Down, etc...a Kuntry skool unno guh. Technically unno should all be playing DaCosta Cup. Hahahahahaha.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postgood one!
Merry TaXmas to you, Don1!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE