PNP plays the politics card...Bruce folds

man nuh have fi buy boat and car but them either have fi buy patty, Bulla or yam.

Agreed, nothing against Yallahs Comprehensive. Mek Mosiah tell yuh bout the noble institution on the hill.
      The noble insitution on the hill? There is only one! And it's not in St. Ann!

Unnuh tink Bruce is a Tic-Tac-Toe man ?

Chess Grand Master dat...

Watch the Hard Talk interview.. dat ah nuh Tic-Tac-Toe man..

=Maudib;204803]Unnuh tink Bruce is a Tic-Tac-Toe man ?

Chess Grand Master dat...

Watch the Hard Talk interview.. dat ah nuh Tic-Tac-Toe man..
          yep!

tic-TAX -toe

thank yuh...it is firmly esconced right there at hope road by sovereign centre...DONE TALK!!!

there's a hill there? i've seen maybe a grassy knoll at best. couldn't be much of a school.

not to fear..there's a vast and stately plain a few chains north of Sovereign @ 189 Old Hope Rd....wherein stands a majestic institution of learning and achievement...
              Last edited by Don1; December 22, 2009, 10:19 AM.

The real school on the hill have a hill named after it. Ask the Portlanders

steady incline from HWT, almost imperceptible to the naked eye but trying running up it!!

campion hill?

good one!

Merry TaXmas to you, Don1!

The whole ah unno Kuntry Skool need fi stop talk!

Kingston stops at Torrington Bridge!

Il'y'a Kingston et Province. Translation...yuh have Town skool and Kuntry skool. Unless yuh guh KC, Wulmaz, Jawges, Aggie, C-Down, etc...a Kuntry skool unno guh. Technically unno should all be playing DaCosta Cup. Hahahahahaha.

No Titchfield hill. We even have we canon them fi defend it -

The whole ah unno Kuntry Skool need fi stop talk!

Kingston stops at Torrington Bridge!

Il'y'a Kingston et Province. Translation...yuh have Town skool and Kuntry skool. Unless yuh guh KC, Wulmaz, Jawges, Aggie, C-Down, etc...a Kuntry skool unno guh. Technically unno should all be playing DaCosta Cup. Hahahahahaha.
                            ah mad yuh ah mad now

good one!

Merry TaXmas to you, Don1!

Nonsense. Omar probabaly wouldn't have doen such an IDIOTIC thing...bad as he is alledged to be. The fact is that the Government don't have a clue what they are doing....what more do you need to convince you?