Seriously we need to leave Maudib's professed
Wow Don1!!!! I need a Thesaraus to translate your post.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
what is a Thesaurus?
Mek mi guh check mi dictionaryTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
lol..is a joke ting big manTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Bricktop you are often way off on many issues yet nobody no diss yu. I am with Peter-R on this. Jamaicans have to stop LABELLING people because they have a point of view. Muadib write nuff nonsense and nuff sense but dat no mean Karl must disrespect, de man never profess no sexual lifestyle/preference whatever - and if if did, so ************ what?
Everybody want force to their version of skewed morality on others. Every Jamaican want bun B@@ttyman but dem could rip and rob dem friend/family/colleagues inna business. Dem could MURDER people, cut off head - all in the name of politics/status quo. Time fi stap de f-ry!!!