Seriously we need to leave Maudib's professed
Originally posted by Willi View PostIronic how misconceptions on this site rolls into "fact".
Maudib never professed to be gay. He is just a staunch champ of gay rights. Not remotely the same thing. That does not stop Don1 and others craking jokes about it.
Then we have Maudib insiting that Don1 is a thinly veiled comrade looking to advance any and all things PNP. Not remotely true. Don1 is on record as blasting the PNP for perceived shortcomings. He has publicly called the irrelevant and useless, yet still Ben thinks he is pining for their return.
Guys, stick to the facts as laid out.
I guess I should call for the PNP types to be drawn and quartered.....but I don't think that will be enuff!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Rome bun down ahready..again..
JLP haffi come in to clean up the mess, tek di licks den hand over to di reckless, galactically incompetent populists.. been there done that... *yawn*
Let us hope the next iteration of the PNP is not totally inept..
Originally posted by Maudib View PostRome bun down ahready..again..
JLP haffi come in to clean up the mess, tek di licks den hand over to di reckless, galactically incompetent populists.. been there done that... *yawn*
Let us hope the next iteration of the PNP is not totally inept..TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Willi View PostSome wh dem could deal with some quartering, based on the klepto tendencies we saw....but that is another story.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostWilli.. we have 2 years of Don1 posts.. he started his diatribe from day one..
One wonders how he survived the PNP 4 Term govt..
Well some wonder.. I don't have to.. I can pretty much hazard a guess..
Two years of world class headlines presaging posts with penetrating insight and uncommon wisdom.
Thanks y'all!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View Postsounds like yuh looking for some relevance... post your contact info.. I will see if I can get you an audience..
Plus...It appears I have both relevance and an audience judging by the frenzied reaction of some (you included) to certain of my posts.
Come to think of it...I don't even have to post anything...posters (you included) seem to bring up my name spontaneously & with great regularity.
If that is not relevance I don't know what isLast edited by Don1; December 21, 2009, 08:47 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostI am glad you hold us in such high esteem.. however our 'attention' should not be the limit of your aspirations..TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostAftah One.. if yuh cyaan walk it is a cause for concern..TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE