It is Written: Without Vision ..the people shall Perish
Originally posted by Assasin View PostI have no problem with most of what you wrote but these were some of the consideration at the time. Historically one could say they could have done it earlier but those consideration still stands.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Bl00dy fabric Don1, I agree with every single point you wrote in that epistle. The only thing I might've add is that while the JLP seem to be feeling in the dark, the sad reality is that the PNP as our alternative government spells further doom and gloom!"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Originally posted by Farmah View PostBl00dy fabric Don1, I agree with every single point you wrote in that epistle. The only thing I might've add is that while the JLP seem to be feeling in the dark, the sad reality is that the PNP as our alternative government spells further doom and gloom!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Willi View PostThis could be a Gleaner letter to the Editor!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE