Cocaine case against reggae star laid out

I agree Don1 , SUPPORT , I am with the man all the way .The agenda is in heaven ,thank god its florida !

Certain man will know what i mean.Buju will come out stronger, no doubt in my mind.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Put it dis way... it look like Buju ass is grass
      trouble is...there are a lot of lawn experts in prison.

you are stupid little boy....keep at your school work until you reach maturity.
        Lets see, which clown on the forum was blaming gays for Buju's situation without getting the facts? Yet you call others stupid? Check the mirrow ... clown.

"weed whackers" even!

Are you saying he might get a "brush cut"? LOL

but seriously, I hope I'm not wrong in hoping he was just in the wrong place at the wrong time with the wrong people buying the wrong product... no matter what it is hard to see icons, whether sports, music even politics, get cut down in their prime... but as Bob sang: "who de cap fit mek dem wear it..."

Are you saying he might get a "brush cut"? LOL

but seriously, I hope I'm not wrong in hoping he was just in the wrong place at the wrong time with the wrong people buying the wrong product... no matter what it is hard to see icons, whether sports, music even politics, get cut down in their prime... but as Bob sang: "who de cap fit mek dem wear it..."
              ... well, if the claim that after one of the co-conspirators cut one of the bags with a knife, Buju ran his fingers on the knife, then tasted the substance is true then I doubt the claim of wrong place at the wrong time would help him.

But then he could do like the site's Court Jester and blame the gays.

Bwoy that is a lot of wrongs. So many that I doubt it would be a legitimate explanation.

Nuff man in jail doing time fe murder when they only drove the getaway car in a robbery that went bad.

buju had such a song too i believe. anyway, like you i hope it is a question of wrong place etc ... but damn if they saw him tasting the stuff...... and have it on tape???!!!!

suppose he thought he was tasting aspartame? maybe he was thinking about bringing the sweetener to jamaica!

Well with them jury up inna dem place deh only thing them have to do is play "driver" fi the jury and the wrong place at the wrong time gone out of the door.

suppose he thought he was tasting aspartame? maybe he was thinking about bringing the sweetener to jamaica!
                        .. well, if his lawyer can make that argument and win, we'll all be asking, "Johnny who?"

Well with them jury up inna dem place deh only thing them have to do is play "driver" fi the jury and the wrong place at the wrong time gone out of the door.
                          As yuh say that, I remember an episode of Gangland in which the leader of a gang was also a rapper. He would rap about acts they committed, while doing interviews on the radio he would give coded messages for a hit. The Feds picked up on it and used it against the gang members. Suh Driver may have been a hit for Buju, but it may well be a hit for the prosecution as well.

He might not be seeing his girls Victoria Secret draws for a while.

Well him might haffi fight off a lot of 'dem bwoys' in prison so definitely he will be stronger

that would be GLADD's ultimate revenge....agenda you say?