man, but when you have time, drop by. I would like to ask you a question. Thanks in advance boss.
Tk I know you are a very busy
RE: Tk I know you are a very busy
Jawge (12/5/2006)man, but when you have time, drop by. I would like to ask you a question. Thanks in advance boss.No need to thank me forumites.
Jawge (12/5/2006)Is it a fact that a moderator
on this forum is in a sex video or it's just speculation? Mi cyaan deal wid di rumor ting boss. Juss set mi straight.
Here let me set you straight....thehot newsof the past few days has been about the JFF press officer having risque pictures of himself released to the public. So in that spirit I just decided to parody it in my signature line. So to answer your question.....No Jawge....No moderators have been caught in any sex video.....LOL....:hehe:....Oh man I am cracking up.......Jawge you are way too too funny iyah!!!!!! :hehe: - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
Jawge (12/5/2006)Thanks boss, anything I can do
to make a friend laugh. BTW yuh bwoy Freddy start him apprenticeship wid Robinho yet? Maybe RMA deemed Freddy not worthy.No need to thank me forumites.