• X...you ask for it>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Manny Pacquiao set to meet Floyd Mayweather in March

Pacquaio is regarded the world's best pound-for-pound fighter

Five-weight world champion Manny Pacquiao and unbeaten American Floyd Mayweather are set to meet on 13 March, according to the Filipino's promoter.

Boxer meets boxer, the fastest one will win or as i like to say the one that doesnt age 1st in the ring.

Sports has a lot to do with ageing , esp Boxing , i have seen boxers just drop at a snail pace in the ring .Pac man moves like the energizer bunny and May weather is a classic counter puncher.

I would put money on the Pac man for this one.I dont see the pac man ageing and May weather doesnt have his pace or power for the Pac man.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

the "Pac Man" is a tough one. Not only speed but toughness will tell. Now is the real test for the pretty bwoy.

Mayweather will easily defeat him. done know floyd is a dream killer. memba a so unnuh hype up hatton and floyd mek him look like baby. mayweather boxes with his brain, not just his hands, that's why he's undefeatable.

This fight will take over as the biggest in boxing history. Biggest in every aspect.

Both are legit pound for pound boxers: Pretty Boy Floyd is 40-0-25

Manny is 49-3-2

Without further ado...i like Floyd.

BTW: long an lanky (and another pound for pound boxer) Paul Williams fight tonight on HBO. Don't missit.

It won't be an easy fight for Foyd Paw. Ricky hatton was hand-made for Manny and Floyd.

Style makes fight. Both pugilists have styles that are very close. Maybe Mannys' weakness is that he is not good fighting backwards....

Wrong ! Floyd is a classic counterpuncher.He waits and counters hoping to take you out in the later rounds , provided you slow down.

Pac man doesnt slow down.Pac man wins !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mi nuh business wha unnuh want say. same thing nuff a unnuh say bout ricky. bout cant tired and all that bull. pacboy may land 100 punches in the first round vs floyd, but floyd wi connect one pon him wha mek him see stars. a so di boss box. bout unnuh a hype up dis likkle bway.everytime smaddy come about wha good unnuh say, yeah, see di man wha ago beat mayweather yah now! and him school dem.

Talk to mi afta Floyd get duss out !

how much money yuh have fi lose?

you did deh a Caymanas last sunday

If any of you boxing fans missed the Paul Williams v. Martinez on HBO...yu'all missed a rako fight.

"That's all i have to say about that".
                        --Forrest Gump

you did deh a Caymanas last sunday
                          i'm a seven day adventist so i got to Caymanas on saturdays.