• Ben RESISTANCE IS FUTILE : ..GUNSHOT/G STRING/Violent Homos

Butt out! - Man blinded by gay lover tells court
    Tanesha Mundle
    Friday, December 04, 2009

THE homosexual man, whose eyes were gouged out by his lover last month, yesterday pleaded in vain with the court to discontinue legal proceedings against his companion Arthur McTaggart, who is facing charges of unlawful wounding and assault occasioning grievous bodily harm.
    But pleas by the complainant, Claude Pryce, fell on deaf ears as the 32-year-old accused was remanded in custody and is to return to the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate's Court for a preliminary enquiry on December 10.
    According to the police, the two were involved in a fight at their Calabar Mews, St Andrew, apartment on November 22 when the accused used his fingers to gouge out the complainant's eyes.
    The fight was reportedly as a result of the complainant's failure to sleep at the house on the previous night.
    Pryce was admitted for surgery at the University Hospital of the West Indies while McTaggart turned himself in at the Half-Way-Tree Police Station.
    However, when the matter was brought up before Resident Magistrate Georgianna Fraser yesterday, Pryce -- who had on sunglasses and a scarf tied around his head -- tried his best to have the court throw out the case.
    "Your Honour, I wish not to press charges," said Pryce, who was led into the court by his mother.
    "Well, sir, you should have thought about that before you instigated legal proceeding, you can't just waste the court's time," RM Fraser said.
    But the complainant answered saying, "I never instigated any charges against him, he gave himself in."
    "Your Honour, is it not my right to decide whether or not I want to press charges?" asked Pryce, who was reportedly treated at the said hospital for a gunshot wound to his buttocks close to two months ago and created a stir when medical personnel had to remove a 'G-string' underwear in order to treat the wound.
    But the judge told him that there were some cases that the law had a vested interest in, and that his case was a serious one that the law had to pursue.
    The complainant, who seemed very dejected, then shook his head repeatedly as he made his way out of the courtroom with the assistance of his mother.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Butt out! - Man blinded by gay lover tells court
    Tanesha Mundle
    Friday, December 04, 2009

THE homosexual man, whose eyes were gouged out by his lover last month, yesterday pleaded in vain with the court to discontinue legal proceedings against his companion Arthur McTaggart, who is facing charges of unlawful wounding and assault occasioning grievous bodily harm.
    But pleas by the complainant, Claude Pryce, fell on deaf ears as the 32-year-old accused was remanded in custody and is to return to the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate's Court for a preliminary enquiry on December 10.
    According to the police, the two were involved in a fight at their Calabar Mews, St Andrew, apartment on November 22 when the accused used his fingers to gouge out the complainant's eyes.
    The fight was reportedly as a result of the complainant's failure to sleep at the house on the previous night.
    Pryce was admitted for surgery at the University Hospital of the West Indies while McTaggart turned himself in at the Half-Way-Tree Police Station.
    However, when the matter was brought up before Resident Magistrate Georgianna Fraser yesterday, Pryce -- who had on sunglasses and a scarf tied around his head -- tried his best to have the court throw out the case.
    "Your Honour, I wish not to press charges," said Pryce, who was led into the court by his mother.
    "Well, sir, you should have thought about that before you instigated legal proceeding, you can't just waste the court's time," RM Fraser said.
    But the complainant answered saying, "I never instigated any charges against him, he gave himself in."
    "Your Honour, is it not my right to decide whether or not I want to press charges?" asked Pryce, who was reportedly treated at the said hospital for a gunshot wound to his buttocks close to two months ago and created a stir when medical personnel had to remove a 'G-string' underwear in order to treat the wound.
    But the judge told him that there were some cases that the law had a vested interest in, and that his case was a serious one that the law had to pursue.
    The complainant, who seemed very dejected, then shook his head repeatedly as he made his way out of the courtroom with the assistance of his mother.

dem likkle men yah nuh easy atall... LoL!!

somebody send it to J-************ or one a di foreign ********************nizations.

Crime of passion is a serious ting...

Interesting how the blind fellow is repentant to the point of not wanting to press charges..

I find that quite unusual...