Yep u and Lazie right. Fu%%K u madda in de Gaza and cut de new born throat is just music. Carry on.
How unnuh fi say Kartel naave talent?
Kartel is on top of his game right now, the best lyricist bar none from dancehall to rap! Very talented youth! The man is an artist so please don't try to put him in a box and tell him what to write. Quentin Tarrantino as well as countless movie producers made some pretty gruesome movies, also shown in Jamaica...where is the outcry? It is my belief that music and live shows should be rated like movies, that could be a start. Music is poetry with varied interpretations. Therefore, a lot of what the artists say should not be taken literally!Last edited by Sensi; December 2, 2009, 05:34 PM.
Originally posted by Rudi View PostErr... you're right your bad he did put that in his music as you call it. There was a tune alluding to Movado's mother having sex in a plaza. I am shocked that you as a fan are unaware of this. Maybe Lionpaw can enlighten you as to the title of the song."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Rudi View PostYep u and Lazie right. Fu%%K u madda in de Gaza and cut de new born throat is just music. Carry on."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
a music but man fi go a jail fi it.
How them a lock up man fi cuss badword inna public but fi advocate murder inna song is legal especially as it relates to child and a mother who more than likely can't defend herself.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Rudi View PostThe question with VK is if his positives outweigh his negatives. This is an example of what could have been or possibly may still be. Unfortunately, any objective observer right now would have to say that his negatives greatly surpasses any positives. Right now him fi just guway.
Originally posted by Assasin View Posta music but man fi go a jail fi it.
How them a lock up man fi cuss badword inna public but fi advocate murder inna song is legal especially as it relates to child and a mother who more than likely can't defend herself.
Originally posted by Assasin View Posta music but man fi go a jail fi it.
How them a lock up man fi cuss badword inna public but fi advocate murder inna song is legal especially as it relates to child and a mother who more than likely can't defend herself.