What does this have to do with the Queen, she might not even know that some one refused to meet with her or she might know it happens every where she goes but this is very important to Exile and that is what is important....focus man dont lose the plot
Exile refused Opportunity to meet Queen
Originally posted by Lazie View PostOkay, that explains it. Last time I was there, deh pon a busy plaza a talk with some friends and an elderly man stepped on my foot. As far as I was concerned it was no big deal, but seeing how he kept saying he was sorry even after I told him it was okay.
unuh really that daff?
Big mout??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Exile View PostI thought it would be a relevant PERSONAL CHOICE especially given the recent discussions on this forumand my own perosnal beliefs. Her possible insomnia is of no concern to me."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Exile View PostI am not interested in the price of rice. Is that your line of business now?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
You think that was good? Very selfish and antisocial behaviour! Why would you and friends be liming on the Plaza and blocking the way of the elderly? Yet you all want to - for want of better word - pontificate about discipline and politics.
Respek Exile!!! Mek dem man de know seh a one Queen yuh BOW to yaw..........Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015