Exile refused Opportunity to meet Queen

Yes....she's 83 yo and lives in May Pen.

Lazie you serious?

How does your coming on the forum every day cussing the former JA govt affect the price of rice? Is PJ, Omar or Portia losing sleep over your grouses?

The man say meeting the queen wasn't something he was interested in doing and decided to share it with the forumites, whats so unusual about that.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        You think that was good? Very selfish and antisocial behaviour! Why would you and friends be liming on the Plaza and blocking the way of the elderly? Yet you all want to - for want of better word - pontificate about discipline and politics.
        ... the seats are there for a reason. But continue with the bob and weave.

Hardly think it's any worry , wasn't even sending a message...just thought I could share a personal thing here...some seemed to have taken offence.

As usual, focussing on the puerile.

They wouldn't understand. I would do the same for the Pope.
              Fiya bun fi dem!!

Lazie you serious?

How does your coming on the forum every day cussing the former JA govt affect the price of rice? IS PJ, Omar or Portia losing sleep over your grouses?
                There is something called an election right? Exile choosing not to meet the queen is one thing, for us to be seeing it as some statement .... statement to whom?

Islandman, it befuddles me completely. Thanks for having objective posts over the years. I still remember your T-Shirt with the names of all the posters back at the GOLD CUP. Very original, very genuine. Big respeck all the time.

Hardly think it's any worry , wasn't even sending a message...just thought I could share a personal thing here...some seemed to have taken offence.
                    di trute is ah offence...but not a ....

Certainly not to you. Seems to be beyond you at this time. What's your mantra again?

???

And you voted in that election?

Many of us don't think the Queen of England has any business being the Head of State of any her nations former slave colonies. I wouldn't go and meet her at any kind of official event either.

She may well be an interesting person to meet personally. In fact I would think she must be, but that is not the issue here.

Ok you were trying to trip him up??? I think you operate best at the trivia level.

You are taking yourself too seriously....hey, it's no big deal...I'm sure I've met more wicked people in my time...you included....
                              LoL!

Noone is offended bredren, suh don't go there. In your initial post you said ".. had to decline since I can not support the abject hypocrisy of the Monarchy....not even to mention Head of State of Jamaica"

.. but since yuh gonna get touchy about it....