while we are distracted with the chinese vs Blacks and the gully vs Gaza a dem things yah a run the cut
we are being distracted
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kRdNNQYQZmE
dem time a come, the father a step inna dem face
watch the esoteric agenda as its already written in the stars
wait and see the young blood rise up in Jamaica against the gay overlords coming soon. You think those first set of maroons were wassy?
no watch nothing dem youths yah siddung pon bigger guns than the cops, dem willing fi shoot the cops and soldiers, dem have scopes and get military training from Jamaicans who have been in the military in Iraq
nuff a train up inna the Portland hills a get ready
nuff artists buy up guns(man born April 17th) coming in from Haiti
the bwoy dem buss the youth coming through miami with the roadside bomb technology so we know say the punks dem a monitor we but dem can't stop what was already written.
Stockpiles of AK's deh a Jamaica 800 to 900 deep so when the prophet tell some guy round here music or bullet I wasn't talking for talking sake I was passing on what the creator give mi fi pass on as we are now living what the prophets Isaiah, Jerimiah, Daniel etc spoke of.
Sometimes the only reason mi bodda share the real with some boasy slaves round here is the fact say when mi say mi naah do it and pull a Jonah the creator remind me of Jerimiah and remind me that "son of son wright" aka the holy one from bickersteth when I the LORD tell you fi march out and warn the people dem of the destabilization 101 with the Dudus extradition distraction you go out deh and spread my message
If you don't the people's blood will be on your hands but if you the One found worthy fi buss dem secret goes out there and warns the boasy slaves dem then their blood will be on their hands
consider unnuselves warned
stop being distracted and start paying attention!!!!
Playtime is over!
A spiritual time now, time fi go back to the wisdom of our ancestors and elders
we are being distracted
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kRdNNQYQZmE
dem time a come, the father a step inna dem face
watch the esoteric agenda as its already written in the stars
wait and see the young blood rise up in Jamaica against the gay overlords coming soon. You think those first set of maroons were wassy?
no watch nothing dem youths yah siddung pon bigger guns than the cops, dem willing fi shoot the cops and soldiers, dem have scopes and get military training from Jamaicans who have been in the military in Iraq
nuff a train up inna the Portland hills a get ready
nuff artists buy up guns(man born April 17th) coming in from Haiti
the bwoy dem buss the youth coming through miami with the roadside bomb technology so we know say the punks dem a monitor we but dem can't stop what was already written.
Stockpiles of AK's deh a Jamaica 800 to 900 deep so when the prophet tell some guy round here music or bullet I wasn't talking for talking sake I was passing on what the creator give mi fi pass on as we are now living what the prophets Isaiah, Jerimiah, Daniel etc spoke of.
Sometimes the only reason mi bodda share the real with some boasy slaves round here is the fact say when mi say mi naah do it and pull a Jonah the creator remind me of Jerimiah and remind me that "son of son wright" aka the holy one from bickersteth when I the LORD tell you fi march out and warn the people dem of the destabilization 101 with the Dudus extradition distraction you go out deh and spread my message
If you don't the people's blood will be on your hands but if you the One found worthy fi buss dem secret goes out there and warns the boasy slaves dem then their blood will be on their hands
consider unnuselves warned
stop being distracted and start paying attention!!!!
Playtime is over!
A spiritual time now, time fi go back to the wisdom of our ancestors and elders