Madness.
Mi cuss Bruce as well.
Its not (just) the system...its the people. Wi people brainwashed and underexposed and the island mentality will not allow new idea to come in enough.
Linear??? Yuh would be surprised to know how many factors at play in my views. Much more than the mere conventional. Many deeper levels at play and so you will often find my positions unconventional.
You now posit that JLP would do worse than the PNP if given 18 years. How you know that? It seems like you ah defend a turf. Is like dem bamboozle yuh!
In any case, it is unthinkable to me to give any of these jokers that much time. The requisite quality aint there.
Mi cuss Bruce as well.
Its not (just) the system...its the people. Wi people brainwashed and underexposed and the island mentality will not allow new idea to come in enough.
Linear??? Yuh would be surprised to know how many factors at play in my views. Much more than the mere conventional. Many deeper levels at play and so you will often find my positions unconventional.
You now posit that JLP would do worse than the PNP if given 18 years. How you know that? It seems like you ah defend a turf. Is like dem bamboozle yuh!
In any case, it is unthinkable to me to give any of these jokers that much time. The requisite quality aint there.