High speed chase live on TV
a major crash waiting to happenHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
caught....only a matter of timeHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
~sigh~ as always.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
you can see that he doesn'thave a care in the world by his body language. He was probably prepared to die today.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
LOL! You sound like me, anytime there is a crime story and they are about to show the "suspect" I say to myself "I HOPE is not a black man...I hope is not... Oh Sh!t""It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
lol...all black people think the same. My first thing after seeing that the person is black is - "Sh!t I hope he/she is not a Jamaican".Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
My thought as well... if he is not Jamaican we soon hear he used to hang out with Jamaican friends in the South Florida areaSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.