i am not a fan of people professing and telling who to die and how they must die.
there is a time and place for adult music, not in the ears of young children.
I am not a fan of murder music.
It nuh matter the form it take, whether a calypso, classical, Rap or Reggae.
I think there are some good dancehall artists that tell unique stories in a way others can't. The innovation in the dancehall between the 1980s and 1990s is unparrellel by most other genre.
I look forward to fresh sound and fresh lyrics. I was very touch by the reggae love song "Hand cart bwoy" by Perfect a few years ago but songs like these are not given the time of the day. I recorded a song call "Aim High" by Rally Bop, it played but the politics of the music just keep these stories down.
Again I am fan of dancehall. Nothing nice like a good singer, two classical dj passing the mic and a selector who know how fi run it and a massive enjoying it.
there is a time and place for adult music, not in the ears of young children.
I am not a fan of murder music.
It nuh matter the form it take, whether a calypso, classical, Rap or Reggae.
I think there are some good dancehall artists that tell unique stories in a way others can't. The innovation in the dancehall between the 1980s and 1990s is unparrellel by most other genre.
I look forward to fresh sound and fresh lyrics. I was very touch by the reggae love song "Hand cart bwoy" by Perfect a few years ago but songs like these are not given the time of the day. I recorded a song call "Aim High" by Rally Bop, it played but the politics of the music just keep these stories down.
Again I am fan of dancehall. Nothing nice like a good singer, two classical dj passing the mic and a selector who know how fi run it and a massive enjoying it.