UFOs in Downtown

• UFOs in Downtown

So I'm by the national laboratory downtown slaving in the 1000 degree sun hot and all of a sudden I hear some crazy noise coming from the heavens.

Bwoy I dont know how many helicopters I saw but they were more than 15 I think all circling by Denham Town, Hannah Town, Tivoli Gardens ( West Kingston area)

By the way 1 of my coworkers said he saw american flags on a couple of them.

Operation Dudus !

Dudus gone ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mek mi know wat a gwaan yuh nuh, because i need to know if i muss leave work early tidday!

15 helicopters!?! i didn't know the JDF had so many? what colour are the helicopters?

Mi tell unnu it a go come like a thief in the night. It was just a matter of when. You think IMF agreement a sign first?

Hmmm, it could be that Lee Chin has bought all his managers at NCB a new ride.

Or the Captain has increased his fleet?

Mi nuh know wat a gwaan!

Wha yuh a guh do ? wid the JFJ demonstrate ? So what happen to the rest that were whisked away , ow dem nuh get your special treatment ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mi dun talk long time bout dat! people a talk bout air j! likkle air j to rahtid!

i now understand that a US and Canadian carrier are stationed in our coastal waters.

I'm half blind and I wasn't wearing my glasses, but they were not green like the jdf helis.

A few were grey and the others were camouflage (is that a colour).

To tell u the truth I didnt see the any flag, but I wasn't wearing my glasses as I said before.

ok. this development did not make RJR's midday news so you are probably just getting over your hangover. Bembe, huh?

D-Day? Probably not.

Nuh fret bout did JFJ. They ain't going no where and will do what they have to do, no matter what.

BTW, yuh ever see the JFJ in a demonstration yet? Okay!

mine a di kite dem mi did a fly downtown this mornin unnuh see.

a which kite mek noise like 'elicoptah? dem have some wikkid one still!

man seh him neva have glasses....i wonda ef him did have him hearing aid?