• Who is Lisa Hype

and why should I care?

There are photos of her on line with a 'living microphone' in her mouth

I am not sure if I have ever heard any of her 'music', there are so many nasty mouth females now i cant tell who is who

lisa hype is a very talented MC as you can see in the pic.

Yes but would you buy her music or play it at a family gathering and when I say family I don't mean the Gaza or Gully family either...

look lisa hype big tune sickko
        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IZWrPjlX9TQ

Yes but would you buy her music or play it at a family gathering and when I say family I don't mean the Gaza or Gully family either...
          so when someone buys music he should think about family gatherings? arent there hannah montana songs out there that can be played at family gatherings? so if i decide to enter the dancehall industry as an artiste right now, i should do music for kids? I hate her music to be honest but the family argument makes no sense to me. i would buy gaza music for family gatherings if the gathering consists of only adults.

She has absolutely no talent which is why Kartel had his d!ck in her mouth

comment from a website:

WHY IS IT ALL THIS COMOTION JUST ALLOW HER AND MOVE ON DAM SHE HAS FAMILY DONT YOU THINK SHE FEEL EFFED UP ENUFF WHY RUB SALT INTO AN OPEN WOMB..

If a laff tinnite...

I couldn't make this up if I tried!

Well this sounds like it is coming from a dunce hall fan so why are you surprised

surprised? AMUSED! "rub salt into an open..."

LOL! I missed that the first time.

Dunce hall fan , I like that Sickko!

Maybe she should have followed di "teacha's" advice and be careful.

den why yuh tink mi a roll pon di floor like dat? afta mi nah mad!

surprised? AMUSED! "rub salt into an open..."
                          have u ever had salt rubbed into ur womb, I bet u wouldnt be amused.

i would be surprised! and i would not be amused to know that i had one for all these years!

Oh NO -