Party Time 80's Only

Unuh really waan test me? DJ Lazie call me out, so me walk wid me own boombox and cardboard. Mek me see weh yuh have:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOTp3-jEMjQ
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tek box sound bwoys

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TFG4_YiB6ek
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Look like the hip-hop pace too hot fe Jawge and Lazie!

Alright now, the greatest hip hop group in history:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VC3NG...eature=related

One of the smoothest rappers ever to hold a mic:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BZ-rE...eature=channel

My God .... dance floor empty?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7tgWS9c4kI8

Alright you know wha, the crowd a call fe some yard music from the 80s so call me when unoo ready fe dat.

a him start it, but I am keeping it to the songs that used to get the party jumping in JAMAICA so........

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jJewbFZHI34

Alright you know wha, the crowd a call fe some yard music from the 80s so call me when unoo ready fe dat.
                  Yoieeee! 12' version. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p-wYDtLVT6Y

I'm going to lunch. I'll finish killing unuh when I come back.

Shot!!!!!

Nope disqualified. Mi did ah go play it but mi fine out say it release 1978. Jangle who waan keep up claim is only 80s him a flex wid.

Jangle - BIG CHOOOOON!!!!!

Made my evelin! Extended version at dat! Wikkid!

so whey yuh was when clash ah gwaan? It start fram di R&B one below.

Word is yuh still a wear yuh big heal boot - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gy1V5...eature=related

RSC should stage a benefit dance, also to have the award for the best Chicken Scratcher.

Word on the street is the Maudib is by far the the best dancer on this forum, ranging from 60's to current, way to go champion.