Party Time 80's Only
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
If a nuh hit tune ... we nuh play it. Silence in the venue ......
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-ntwBSWqJk"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
yuh see what happens when yuh can't keep up and yuh nuh have yuh records pon location. Yuh run out a the party fe more record and nuh know seh we move past dat beat. Yu come wid Miss Lady a sing. All my life I thought it was a female singing that song.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Ok time to wake up after that selection be DJ Lazie........what can i say people, he lives his name
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iUiSk...eature=relatedHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Now we dancing Sykie (Jawge) and Trim (Islandman) try to keep up:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X2zGq...eature=relatedHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass